Protect yourself from the sun?

    How to avoid sunburn?

    Exposure to the sun gradually reduces the risk of sunburn. At the same time, the body must contain enough vitamins A and C found in fresh fruits and vegetables. The vitamins contained in the body are quickly degraded under the effect of UV. By way of example, the carotenoids are destroyed in 8 days. In case of sensitive skin, take one capsule per day of Krill Oil. This supplement contains astaxanthin, a powerful antioxidant as well as the precious Omega 3.

    Sunscreen

    Effective sun protection is essential to reduce the penetration of UV rays into the skin. It preserves your “solar capital”. Whatever your type of skin, in case of strong sunlight, use a sunscreen with a protection index (IP) of at least 30 protecting you from UVA + UVB. Renew the application every two hours.
    The sun is more aggressive between 11 am and 1 pm and prolonged exposures are to be avoided at these hours. It is advisable to protect yourself even when tanned. A sunscreen that has been open for more than a year does not have the same effectiveness. Wear sunglasses, a hat or cap and if necessary a t-shirt as a solar product never completely protects.

Faites attention au soleil!

    Comment éviter les coups de soleil?

    S’exposer au soleil progressivement permet de diminuer le risque de coups de soleil. Parallèlement, le corps doit contenir suffisamment de vitamines A et C que l’on trouve dans les fruits et légumes frais.Les vitamines contenues dans le corps sont rapidement dégradées sous l’effet des UV. A titre d’exemple, les caroténoïdes sont détruits en 8 jours. En cas de peau sensible, prenez une capsule par jour d’Huile de Krill. Ce complément contient de l’astaxanthine, un puissant antioxydant ainsi que les précieux Oméga 3.

    Protection solaire

    Une protection solaire efficace est indispensable pour diminuer la pénétration des rayons UV dans la peau. Elle préserve votre «capital solaire ». Quelque soit votre type de peau, en cas de fort ensoleillement, utilisez une crème solaire d’un indice de protection (IP) de 30 au minimum vous protégeant des UVA + UVB. Renouveler l’application toutes les deux heures.

    Le soleil est plus agressif entre 11h et 13h et les expositions prolongées sont à éviter à ces heures. Il est conseillé de se protéger même lorsqu’on est bronzé. Une crème solaire ouverte depuis plus d’une année n’a plus la même efficacité. Portez des lunettes de soleil, un chapeau car un produit solaire ne protège jamais totalement.